< 返回

節目更改 – 《驚天大刺殺》

驚天大刺殺》於10月13日下午8:30於Festival Grand Cinema之放映因故取消。替代場次改為10月18日下午8:00於香港藝術中心電影院放映,門票現已於城市售票網公開發售。

放映日期及時間場地片名最新安排
13/10 20:30Festival Grand Cinema - FG《驚天大刺殺》此場放映因故取消。
18/10 20:00香港藝術中心 - AC《驚天大刺殺》新增替代10月13日取消之場次,門票現已於城市售票網公開發售

已購買10月13日場次戲票的觀眾,可憑票觀看替代場次,本會將安排退回替代場次與10月13日場次之票價差額。請觀眾攜同該場門票,於開場前30分鐘到香港藝術中心電影院辦理退款。

 

選擇不觀看替代場次之觀眾亦可申請全額退票,退票表格可按此下載。請將填妥之表格及完整之門票於2017年11月17日前寄回香港國際電影節協會有限公司辦事處(香港九龍觀塘道370號創紀之城3期21樓),信封面請註明「退款申請」。

 

香港國際電影節會以劃線支票寄回門票款項給持票人(購票手續費及其他費用恕不退回)。不便之處,敬請原諒。

< Back

Programme change – JFK

Due to unforeseen circumstances, the screening of JFK on 13th October at Festival Grand Cinema starting at 8:30 PM is cancelled. The replacement screening will be held at Hong Kong Arts Centre on 18th October starting at 8:00 PM.

Screening Date & TimeVenueFilm TitleNew Status
13/10 20:30Festival Grand Cinema - FGJFKScreening cancelled, due to unforeseen circumstances
18/10 20:00Hong Kong Arts Centre - ACJFKReplacement screening of 13 Oct cancelled screening. Tickets available NOW at URBTIX.

Customers who bought the 13th October screening tickets may choose to watch the replacement screening with the original tickets. HKIFFS will arrange refund on the ticket price difference between the 13th October screening and the replacement screening at Hong Kong Arts Centre on 18th October, 30 minutes prior to the screening.

Or you may request for refund. The refund application form can be downloaded here. Completed application forms and tickets should be returned by post to the Hong Kong International Film Festival Society Office (21/F, Millennium City 3, 370 Kwun Tong Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong) on or before 17 November 2017, with the subject “Refund Application” on envelope.  Refund cheques of the net amount of ticket will be sent to ticket holders by post (handling charges and other charges will not be refunded).

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.