殺破狼.貪狼

  • 導演: 葉偉信

  • 2017, 粵語, 98 分鐘, DCP, 中文字幕

  • 演員: 古天樂、林家棟、吳樾、Tony Jaa

警察李忠志(古天樂)的女兒芝(陳漢娜)於泰國旅遊期間失蹤,他親赴當地報警求助。負責案件的華人探員崔杰(吳樾)讓他一同調查,同袍Tak(Tony Jaa)預感大禍臨頭。忠志與崔杰越接近真相,越發現背後勢力之大非他們所能抗……「殺破狼」系列第三部,葉偉信回歸導演崗位,洪金寶任動作導演,文有古天樂和林家棟兩位主角的演技比拼,武繼續有糅合各路技擊的厮殺場面。宿命或不可違,何不以困獸死鬥回應時勢?誰有權奪去別人生命?誰得到救贖可以好好活下去?貪狼在世,權欲吞食一切,不能坐以待斃。

15/8/2017 (二):導演及演員將出席與觀眾會面

放映:

  • 開幕電影

    2017年08月15日 (二)
    19:30
    門票於放映當日在戲院票房發售 2017年08月15日 (二)
    21:45

請注意

1. 除特別註明外,所有非英語對白電影皆設有英文字幕,但不另設中文字幕。

2. 於所有商業戲院放映之場次:城市售票網將於放映前一天之下午5時停止發售門票。觀眾可於電影放映當日到放映場地票房購買剩餘門票,售完即止。

3. 於香港藝術中心、香港電影資料館大館放映之場次:每個節目開始前一小時起,剩餘門票只限於相關放映場地之售票處發售。

4. 香港藝術中心香港電影資料館的滿座場次,將有少量企位票於開場前30分鐘分別於該場地售票處發售,觀眾或未能獲安排入座。座位安排將視乎開場後30分鐘持普通門票觀眾入場後之情況而定。每人限購企位票1張。部份場次或未能提供企位票,恕不另行通告。

5. 於香港科學館放映之場次:場地不設城巿售票處。城市售票網將於每個節目開始前一小時停止發售門票。場地之臨時售票櫃位於電影開映前30分鐘提供服務,即場發售剩餘門票,只接受現金付款,售完即止。

6. 香港國際電影節協會務必為觀眾全力搜羅影片的最佳原版拷貝放映,但若偶然事與願違,尚祈大家見諒。

Paradox

  • Dir: Wilson Yip

  • 2017, Cantonese, 98 mins, DCP

  • Cast: Louis Koo, Lam Ka-tung, Wu Yue, Tony Jaa

After the success of the Ip Man franchise, director Wilson Yip collaborates with action choreographer Sammo Hung once again to helm another gripping instalment in the SPL series. Searching for his abducted daughter in Thailand, Hong Kong cop Lee (Louis Koo) has to join forces with Thai police officers Kit (Wu Yue) and Tak (Tony Jaa) for the investigation, which ultimately uncovers a national secret that no one dares to handle. A cop-triad story elevated by operatic sensation, this high-octane Hong Kong-style action thriller continues to blur the line that separates the good from the evil, and questions the powers that be who has the authority over who lives and who dies.

15/8/2017 (Tue): The director and actor(s) will meet the audience

Screening:

  • Opening Film

    15/08/2017 (Tue)
    19:30
    Tickets available at screening venue on screening date 15/08/2017 (Tue)
    21:45

Note

1. Unless otherwise stated, all films (except English-speaking films) are subtitled in English.

2. For screenings at ALL commercial cinemas, tickets are available at URBTIX till 5:00pm one day before respective screenings. After that, tickets will be available only at the box office of the screening venue on the day of screening, subject to availability.

3. Screenings at HK Arts Centre, HK Film Archive and Tai Kwun: For screenings that are about to start in 1 hour, all remaining tickets can only be bought at the box offices of the respective screening venues.

4. For the sold-out screenings at HK Arts Centre and HK Film Archive, a limited number of standing tickets are available at the URBTIX Outlets of the respective venues 30 minutes prior to the screening time. Seating is not guaranteed and subject to availability 30 minutes after the screening time. Each person can purchase 1 standing ticket. The availability of standing tickets is subject to change without prior notice.

5. Screenings at HK Science Museum: There is no URBTIX Outlet at the venue. Tickets are available at URBTIX till 1 hour prior to the respective screenings. Door ticket counter opens 30 minutes before the screening. Limited tickets to non-sold out screenings will be available at the door, subject to availability (Cash Only).

6. While it is the HKIFFS’s policy to secure the best possible print of the original version for all its screenings, the HKIFFS will appreciate its patrons’ understanding on occasions when less than perfect screening copies are screened.