13百搭之一鏡映畫

  • 導演: 矢口史靖、鈴木卓爾

  • 日本, 1994-2014, 82分鐘, DCP

一場、一鏡、一剪,成了一個完整故事。比Dogma95的馮提爾和溫德堡走得更前,《五個撲水的少年》(2001)導演矢口史靖及鈴木卓爾自1994年至2014年間展開電影實驗,自設規條,回歸原始─固定攝影鏡頭、不靠後期剪接、全無音響特效,以超低成本及無窮創意,打造共63部無添加「one piece」純粹短篇。精選13部作品於日本PIA電影節首映,層層疊疊的戲中戲、喵星人的魔幻現實,精闢場面調度,在有限空間,衍生無限影像,幽默、懸疑甚至瘋狂超越想像。探索光影無盡可能,證明電影好壞,不在於口袋,而在於腦袋。

放映:

  • 奇幻日韓

    門票於放映當日在戲院票房發售 2018年08月24日 (五)
    19:30
    購票 2018年08月26日 (日)
    16:00

請注意

1. 除特別註明外,所有非英語對白電影皆設有英文字幕,但不另設中文字幕。

2. 於所有商業戲院放映之場次:城市售票網將於放映前一天之下午5時停止發售門票。觀眾可於電影放映當日到放映場地票房購買剩餘門票,售完即止。

3. 於香港藝術中心、香港電影資料館大館放映之場次:每個節目開始前一小時起,剩餘門票只限於相關放映場地之售票處發售。

4. 香港藝術中心香港電影資料館的滿座場次,將有少量企位票於開場前30分鐘分別於該場地售票處發售,觀眾或未能獲安排入座。座位安排將視乎開場後30分鐘持普通門票觀眾入場後之情況而定。每人限購企位票1張。部份場次或未能提供企位票,恕不另行通告。

5. 於香港科學館放映之場次:場地不設城巿售票處。城市售票網將於每個節目開始前一小時停止發售門票。場地之臨時售票櫃位於電影開映前30分鐘提供服務,即場發售剩餘門票,只接受現金付款,售完即止。

6. 香港國際電影節協會務必為觀眾全力搜羅影片的最佳原版拷貝放映,但若偶然事與願違,尚祈大家見諒。

ONE PIECE International Classics – Movie Brain –

  • Dir: Yaguchi Shinobu, Suzuki Takuji

  • Japan, 1994-2014, 82min, DCP

One scene. One cut. One complete story. Directors Yaguchi Shinobu and Suzuki Takuji – predating the Dogma 95 creators Von Trier and Vinterberg – set the rules for their cinematic experiment launched in 1994: without any camera movement or editing, the story must be told on “one piece” of celluloid. The two created 63 pieces over the years, and selected the representative 13 for world premiere at PIA Film Festival. Forget about digital construction or budget constraints; ONE PIECE demonstrates that the magic of good films is all about boundless creativity and imagination.

 

Screening:

  • Fantastic East

    Tickets available at screening venue on screening date 24/08/2018 (Fri)
    19:30
    Buy ticket 26/08/2018 (Sun)
    16:00

Note

1. Unless otherwise stated, all films (except English-speaking films) are subtitled in English.

2. For screenings at ALL commercial cinemas, tickets are available at URBTIX till 5:00pm one day before respective screenings. After that, tickets will be available only at the box office of the screening venue on the day of screening, subject to availability.

3. Screenings at HK Arts Centre, HK Film Archive and Tai Kwun: For screenings that are about to start in 1 hour, all remaining tickets can only be bought at the box offices of the respective screening venues.

4. For the sold-out screenings at HK Arts Centre and HK Film Archive, a limited number of standing tickets are available at the URBTIX Outlets of the respective venues 30 minutes prior to the screening time. Seating is not guaranteed and subject to availability 30 minutes after the screening time. Each person can purchase 1 standing ticket. The availability of standing tickets is subject to change without prior notice.

5. Screenings at HK Science Museum: There is no URBTIX Outlet at the venue. Tickets are available at URBTIX till 1 hour prior to the respective screenings. Door ticket counter opens 30 minutes before the screening. Limited tickets to non-sold out screenings will be available at the door, subject to availability (Cash Only).

6. While it is the HKIFFS’s policy to secure the best possible print of the original version for all its screenings, the HKIFFS will appreciate its patrons’ understanding on occasions when less than perfect screening copies are screened.