女人女人

  • 導演: 安東尼奧尼

  • 意大利/法國, 1982, 130 分鐘, DCP

名導演欲尋新繆斯,選中有貴族生活背景的短髮女子,誰知兩人開始交往不久便有跟蹤者來恐嚇:和她繼續下去的話小心自此永無寧日。真愛當然不該退縮,但難道來破壞的敵人真的來自外邊?蟬過別枝又如何?到頭來還是無疾而終。創作時安東尼奧尼七十歲,彷彿有意重返「情感三部曲」的課題,跟過去的自己來一記深情對話。公路停車的霧中風景、窗框內外的捕風捉影,連場調度光影分合,在在說明安氏寶刀未老。誰料到三年後會突然中風,令本片幾成大導遺作。

1982 康城影展三十五周年大獎

延伸閱讀:
女人女人, 刊於《定義現代 安東尼奧尼》(香港國際電影節協會,2009)

21/1/2018 (日): 設映後談,講者劉嶔

放映:

請注意

1. 除特別註明外,所有非英語對白電影皆設有英文字幕,但不另設中文字幕。

2. 於所有商業戲院放映之場次:城市售票網將於放映前一天之下午5時停止發售門票。觀眾可於電影放映當日到放映場地票房購買剩餘門票,售完即止。

3. 於香港藝術中心、香港電影資料館大館放映之場次:每個節目開始前一小時起,剩餘門票只限於相關放映場地之售票處發售。

4. 香港藝術中心香港電影資料館的滿座場次,將有少量企位票於開場前30分鐘分別於該場地售票處發售,觀眾或未能獲安排入座。座位安排將視乎開場後30分鐘持普通門票觀眾入場後之情況而定。每人限購企位票1張。部份場次或未能提供企位票,恕不另行通告。

5. 於香港科學館放映之場次:場地不設城巿售票處。城市售票網將於每個節目開始前一小時停止發售門票。場地之臨時售票櫃位於電影開映前30分鐘提供服務,即場發售剩餘門票,只接受現金付款,售完即止。

6. 香港國際電影節協會務必為觀眾全力搜羅影片的最佳原版拷貝放映,但若偶然事與願違,尚祈大家見諒。

Identification of a Woman

  • Dir: Michelangelo Antonioni

  • Italy/France, 1982, 130 mins, DCP

  • Cast: Tomás Milián, Daniela Silverio, Christine Boisson

Antonioni’s final quest or his eternal question? Here, director Niccolò (Tomás Milián) believes he needs a woman to provide meaning to his life and work. He first meets the mysterious Mavi, quite by chance, but finds his search for a relationship clouded by enigmatic jealousies, half-seen surveillance and the chill of her aristocratic milieu and family. And then there is the warm and beautiful Ida, who seems to offer every escape and even helps him understand Mavi. Yet she, too, carries a secret that changes their future.

1982 Cannes Film Festival, 35th Anniversary Prize

Further Readings:
Identification of a Woman, From Defining Modernity: Michelangelo Antonioni (Hong Kong International Film Festival Society, 2009)

21/1/2018 (Sun): Post-screening talk with Lau Yam

Screening:

Note

1. Unless otherwise stated, all films (except English-speaking films) are subtitled in English.

2. For screenings at ALL commercial cinemas, tickets are available at URBTIX till 5:00pm one day before respective screenings. After that, tickets will be available only at the box office of the screening venue on the day of screening, subject to availability.

3. Screenings at HK Arts Centre, HK Film Archive and Tai Kwun: For screenings that are about to start in 1 hour, all remaining tickets can only be bought at the box offices of the respective screening venues.

4. For the sold-out screenings at HK Arts Centre and HK Film Archive, a limited number of standing tickets are available at the URBTIX Outlets of the respective venues 30 minutes prior to the screening time. Seating is not guaranteed and subject to availability 30 minutes after the screening time. Each person can purchase 1 standing ticket. The availability of standing tickets is subject to change without prior notice.

5. Screenings at HK Science Museum: There is no URBTIX Outlet at the venue. Tickets are available at URBTIX till 1 hour prior to the respective screenings. Door ticket counter opens 30 minutes before the screening. Limited tickets to non-sold out screenings will be available at the door, subject to availability (Cash Only).

6. While it is the HKIFFS’s policy to secure the best possible print of the original version for all its screenings, the HKIFFS will appreciate its patrons’ understanding on occasions when less than perfect screening copies are screened.