珍姐與佛烈 (Ginger e Fred)

  • 導演: 費里尼

  • 意大利、法國、西德, 1986, 意大利語, 128 分鐘, DCP

昔日拍檔模仿荷里活歌舞片巨星珍姐與佛烈而紅極一時,闊別多年後應電視台之邀,在聖誕綜藝節目再度表演。忘了亦忘不了是踢躂舞的步伐,也是忐忑依然的舊情綿綿。高雅文化隨黃金年代悄然遠去,庸俗娛樂早跟電視登堂入室。重登舞台是喚回光輝歲月,抑或只是淪為觀眾笑柄?費里尼與老拍檔馬斯杜安尼及愛妻馬仙娜的夢幻組合,首次亦是唯一的合作。最是人間留不住,沒有了鎂光燈,何妨在人生舞台上努力演下去。一個溫暖告別,為逝去時代優雅謝幕。

意大利銀絲帶獎最佳男主角及最佳女主角等四大獎項

Federico Fellini 100 是紀念電影大師費里尼(1920-1993)誕生百周年的巡迴計劃,由Luce Cinecittà的寶娜魯榭蘿及卡米拉歌曼妮籌劃,於世界主要博物館及電影機構舉行。除特別註明外,所有影片由Luce Cinecittà、博洛尼亞電影資料館及意大利電影實驗中心數碼修復。

放映:

請注意

1. 除特別註明外,所有非英語對白電影皆設有英文字幕,但不另設中文字幕。

2. 於所有商業戲院放映之場次:城市售票網將於放映前一天之下午5時停止發售門票。觀眾可於電影放映當日到放映場地票房購買剩餘門票,售完即止。

3. 於香港藝術中心、香港電影資料館大館放映之場次:每個節目開始前一小時起,剩餘門票只限於相關放映場地之售票處發售。

4. 香港藝術中心香港電影資料館的滿座場次,將有少量企位票於開場前30分鐘分別於該場地售票處發售,觀眾或未能獲安排入座。座位安排將視乎開場後30分鐘持普通門票觀眾入場後之情況而定。每人限購企位票1張。部份場次或未能提供企位票,恕不另行通告。

5. 於香港科學館放映之場次:場地不設城巿售票處。城市售票網將於每個節目開始前一小時停止發售門票。場地之臨時售票櫃位於電影開映前30分鐘提供服務,即場發售剩餘門票,只接受現金付款,售完即止。

6. 香港國際電影節協會務必為觀眾全力搜羅影片的最佳原版拷貝放映,但若偶然事與願違,尚祈大家見諒。

Ginger and Fred (Ginger e Fred)

  • Dir: Federico Fellini

  • Italy, France, West Germany, 1986, Italian, 128 min, DCP

  • Cast: Marcello Mastroianni, Giulietta Masina, Franco Fabrizi

Once famous for their impersonations of Fred Astaire and Ginger Rogers, a retired tap dance couple reunite after several decades to perform in a TV variety show featuring weirdos and look-alikes. Boasting affecting performances by Mastroianni and Masina in their only collaboration, Fellini’s boisterous comedy remains a wise, compassionate spectacle of a vanished romanticism and civility, yet satirical of the vulgar excesses of the electronic age. Meandering through magic moments to a bittersweet finale, the valedictory, however poignant, proves that cinema still entrances us, as it always did.

Italian National Syndicate of Film Journalists: 4 Silver Ribbon awards including Best Actor and Best Actress

Federico Fellini 100 is part of the Federico Fellini 100 Tour, a series of centennial tributes to Federico Fellini (1920–1993), which will travel to major museums and film institutions worldwide, coordinated by Paola Ruggiero and Camilla Cormanni from Luce Cinecittà. All films (unless noted) have been digitally restored by Luce Cinecittà, Cineteca di Bologna and Cine teca Nazionale.

Screening:

Note

1. Unless otherwise stated, all films (except English-speaking films) are subtitled in English.

2. For screenings at ALL commercial cinemas, tickets are available at URBTIX till 5:00pm one day before respective screenings. After that, tickets will be available only at the box office of the screening venue on the day of screening, subject to availability.

3. Screenings at HK Arts Centre, HK Film Archive and Tai Kwun: For screenings that are about to start in 1 hour, all remaining tickets can only be bought at the box offices of the respective screening venues.

4. For the sold-out screenings at HK Arts Centre and HK Film Archive, a limited number of standing tickets are available at the URBTIX Outlets of the respective venues 30 minutes prior to the screening time. Seating is not guaranteed and subject to availability 30 minutes after the screening time. Each person can purchase 1 standing ticket. The availability of standing tickets is subject to change without prior notice.

5. Screenings at HK Science Museum: There is no URBTIX Outlet at the venue. Tickets are available at URBTIX till 1 hour prior to the respective screenings. Door ticket counter opens 30 minutes before the screening. Limited tickets to non-sold out screenings will be available at the door, subject to availability (Cash Only).

6. While it is the HKIFFS’s policy to secure the best possible print of the original version for all its screenings, the HKIFFS will appreciate its patrons’ understanding on occasions when less than perfect screening copies are screened.