< 返回

電影節發燒友 會員夏日熱身場

為回饋大家對電影節發燒友的支持,我們將於 8 月 8 日(星期三)晚上七時四十五分於Festival Grand Cinema 舉行「電影節發燒友 會員夏日熱身場」。當晚特別選映《論盡爆煲媽咪》作為「Cine Fan 夏日國際電影節 2018」免費熱身場,歡迎各位會員參加。

每位觀眾於入場前可獲爆谷餐或熱狗餐一份,每款數量有限,先到先得。

熱身場將於 8 月 3 日(五) 上午10時開始登記(請按此) [網上登記名額已滿]。每名會員最多可登記2 張門票。名額有限,請勿浪費,先到先得,額滿即止。

少量門票於開場前30分鐘在放映場地免費派發予會員。名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。

如有任何爭議,香港國際電影節協會保留最終決定權。

****************************************************************************************************

影片簡介:

瑪露 (查理絲花朗) 一直獨力湊大兩隻化骨龍,並身兼所有家務;但老三出世後,瑪露壓力接近爆煲,就算討厭外人插手家事,今次都要搵救星,聘請夜間褓姆桃莉。瑪露漸漸地與這個充滿活力、自由奔放的女孩密不可分,在不知不覺間搵返自己嘅生活,同時喚醒了潛藏心底的另一面……誰知道,原來桃莉的真面目竟然非比尋常!

預告片: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wc5m542H81Q

< Back

Cine Fan Summer Exclusive Preview

Have a good laugh and free hot dog/popcorn with us! We are pleased to invite all Cine Fan members to join “Cine Fan Summer Exclusive Preview” at 7:45 pm on 8 August 2018 (Wednesday) at Festival Grand Cinema. As a warm-up before the upcoming “Cine Fan Summer International Film Festival 2018”, we will have an exclusive preview of Tully for our members.

Each audience member will receive a complimentary popcorn or hotdog combo, each with limited quantity. First-come, first-served.

[Quota Full] Online registration (Click Here) for Cine Fan members will start at 10am on 3 August (Fri). Each member is entitled a maximum of 2 tickets. Limited seats are available. First-come, first-served!

Limited tickets will be available to Cine Fans on-site 30 mintes prior to the screening. First-come, first-served.

In case of disputes, HKIFFS reserves the right to make the final decision.

 ****************************************************************************************************

Synopsis:

The film is about Marlo (Charlize THERON), a mother of three including a newborn. Exhausted with anxiety, she seeks support from a young nanny named Tully. As Marlo forms a unique bond with the thoughtful, and sometimes challenging girl, she comes to discover the surprising truth about Tully and herself.

 

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wc5m542H81Q